Ferris Research Core Team

David Ferris
President & Senior Analyst
david.ferris@ferris.com

Nick Shelness
Senior Analyst
nick.shelness@ferris.com

Richi Jennings
Analyst
richi.jennings@ferris.com

David Sengupta
Analyst
david.sengupta@ferris.com

Bob Spurzem
Analyst
bob.spurzem@ferris.com

Mike Stackpoole
Financing, M&A
mike.stackpoole@ferris.com

Mona Cohen
Editor and Project Manager
mona.cohen@ferris.com

Terry Ingram
Web Administrator
Terry.Ingram@ferris.com

Many other analysts have helped over the years. Often they have had a superb grasp of the technology. We’re indebted in this regard to:

  • Nina Burns
  • Lee Benjamin
  • Cemil Betanov
  • Colin Bush
  • Dave Crocker
  • David Druker
  • Paul Evans
  • David Foster
  • Ben Gross
  • Mike Hurwicz
  • Steve Kille
  • Mike Leavitt
  • Josh Maher
  • Gailene Nelson
  • Morten Nelson
  • Jonathan Penn
  • Michael Sampson
  • Phil Schacter
  • Nick Shelness
  • Jeff Ubois
  • David Via
  • Chris Williams
  • Charles Wolverton

Our back office staff has been mainly concerned with editing, layout, sales, office administration, accounting, internal computer systems, and legal support. We’re grateful for the past support of:

  • Josh Baer
  • Eduardo Bonsi
  • Heather Burke
  • Chris Chapman
  • Pankaj Chopra
  • Paula Denman
  • Chuck Desmarais
  • Colleen Frye
  • Gabriel Golden
  • Brad Harding
  • Sue Hildreth
  • Barak Kassar
  • Corey Lee
  • Pat Mitchell
  • Heather Morrell
  • Gareth Nicholas
  • Lydia Puller
  • Jose Ramirez
  • Teri Robinson
  • Michael Rose
  • Elizabeth Sandiford
  • Walter Scheiber
  • John Sinclair
  • Phuong Tran